Just a thought

What’s wrong with TTSCC ?

Posted by stringofthoughts on March 29, 2009

I am a big fan of Terminator series. I have been following everything regarding terminator. So I was really excited when I heard about this new series “Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles”. I was really excited about first few episodes but then later it became more of a drama. I mean i was expecting a lot of action but it’s a let down.

I have a lot of questions about the whole terminator series. The whole mission of machines is to kill John Connor and they have awesome ability of time travel. But i don’t understand why these so advanced cyborgs with highly sophisticated AI lacks an important trait of war, Deception. I mean they can make a cyborg which looks and acts very much like humans then why not make one like his mother “Sarah Connor” or even better make it in the form of a teenager/kid. It’s so easy to kill John i can’t believe these cyborgs try so hard 😛 . They really suck or coming back to reality i guess writers don’t wanna do that and kiss goodbye to their paychecks 🙂

I didn’t think of this till i saw this TV series which more about John on the run. Either they should include some action in the next season or just end it here cuz it’s spoiling all the fun and “Lena Headey”, I don’t like her anymore.

Leave a Reply

 
